department feature image 

The South England Conference (SEC) offices are made up of 26 departments ranging from a Health Department to a Children's Department. Each department is involved with supporting local churches with resources, assisting with evangelism, training and organising relevant events.

The administration team of the SEC includes the PresidentExecutive Secretary and the Treasurer. This team is also supported by an Executive Committee (a board of Trustees), made up of pastors, church members and departmental directors, who discuss and vote on important issues that affect various aspects of the Conference and its workings.

Please feel free to explore each department; find out more about what they do as a department, read about upcoming events and find out how to get involved with their various initiatives.